niomada.blogg.se

Buccaneer dredge paladins
Buccaneer dredge paladins







buccaneer dredge paladins

I think that there are a lot of decks going wide on one hand, and this is one of the few ways rogue can deal with that, but on the other hand it’s “just 1 damage” on the other other hand, sometimes 1 damage is all you need.

buccaneer dredge paladins

But for the time being, the better statline + possibility to discover outs from Hench-clan seems better to me. If slow, big, threats become more common, then there might be more of a need for them to get in. Speaking of sunkeneer, I gave their spots to Hench-clan, since Sunkeneer does seem kinda slow given what we’ve seen in the theorycraft. One of the spots is kinda flexible, I’ve put in Viper for the time being because I expect a lot of paladins being around and for the mirror match, but it could easily fit something other meta relevant like Sunkeneer.









Buccaneer dredge paladins